OUR TEAMDependable contributors
to the legal profession

Brady L. Rasmussen - Of Counsel -

801-534-7236

brasmussen@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Litigation
Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group

Brennan J. Curtis - Associate -

801-534-7230

bcurtis@joneswaldo.com

Bankruptcy and Creditors’ Rights
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Domestic and Family Law
Employment and Labor Law

Brent T. Winder - Of Counsel -

801-534-7426

bwinder@joneswaldo.com

Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property Litigation

Brett Ekins - Shareholder -

(435) 986-2124

bekins@joneswaldo.com

Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property Litigation

Bruce E. Babcock - Shareholder -

801-534-7246

bbabcock@joneswaldo.com

Executive Compensation and Employee Benefits
Nonprofit and Tax-Exempt Organizations
Tax

Bruce J. Boehm - Shareholder -

801-534-7214

bboehm@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Litigation
Employment and Labor Law

Christopher B. Hadley - Shareholder -

435-200-0087

chadley@joneswaldo.com

Emerging Companies
General Counsel Services
Intellectual Property

Clinton T. Stewart - Shareholder -

801-534-7481

cstewart@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Leasing
Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management
Construction Law
Retail Development

Craig R. Mariger - Shareholder -

801-521-3200

cmariger@joneswaldo.com

Arbitration and Mediation
Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility

Gary G. Sackett - Of Counsel -

801-534-7336

gsackett@joneswaldo.com

Administrative Advocacy
Appellate Litigation
Arbitration and Mediation
Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility

Greg Cropper - Of Counsel -

435-649-6920

gcropper@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Leasing
Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management
Owners Associations
Resort and Leisure Development
Retail Development

James S. Lowrie - Shareholder -

801.534.7310

jlowrie@joneswaldo.com

Antitrust
Appellate Litigation
Arbitration and Mediation
Commercial Litigation
Competitive Issues
Employment and Labor Law
Healthcare Law

James W. Peters - Shareholder -

801-534-7460

jpeters@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Leasing
Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management
Retail Development

Janelle Bauer - Of Counsel -

801-534-7299

jbauer@joneswaldo.com

Administrative Advocacy
Appellate Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Eminent Domain
Energy, Natural Resources and Environmental Law
Environmental Litigation
Litigation and Advocacy for Land Use and Environmental Law
Owners Associations
Water Rights

Jeffrey W. Shields - Shareholder -

801-534-7278

jshields@joneswaldo.com

Arbitration and Mediation
Bankruptcy and Creditors' Rights

John C. Rooker - Shareholder -

801-534-7216

jrooker@joneswaldo.com

Administrative Advocacy
Arbitration and Mediation
Commercial Litigation
Competitive Issues
Direct Sales
Domestic and Family Law
General Counsel Services
Intellectual Property Litigation
Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility

Kenneth A. Okazaki - Of Counsel -

801-21-3200

kokazaki@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Litigation
Domestic and Family Law
General Counsel Services
Intellectual Property Litigation
Mergers and Acquisitions

Keven M. Rowe - President -

801-534-7333

krowe@joneswaldo.com

Real Estate
Real Estate Finance
Banking and Lending

Kyle V. Leishman - Shareholder -

801-534-7332

kleishman@joneswaldo.com

Real Estate Law
Commercial Lending and Banking
Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management
Corporate Law
Emerging Companies

Landon Hardcastle - Shareholder -

801-534-7288

lhardcastle@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Lending and Banking
Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management
Real Estate Finance

Larissa Lee - Associate -

801.534.7476

LLee@joneswaldo.com

Appellate litigation
Bankruptcy and Creditors’ Rights
Commercial litigation
Commercial lending and banking
Employment and labor law
Financial services and regulatory compliance
Women Lawyers Group

Lesley Manley - Associate -

801-524-7320

lmanley@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Litigation
Immigration
Intellectual Property Litigation

Lewis Francis - Shareholder -

801-534-7244

lfrancis@joneswaldo.com

Franchise Law
Immigration
Intellectual Property Litigation

Liz Butler - Shareholder -

801.534.7476

lbutler@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Litigation
Competitive Issues
Energy, Natural Resources and Environmental Law
Environmental Litigation
Franchise Law
Intellectual Property Litigation
Litigation and Advocacy for Land Use and Environmental Law
Outdoor Sports & Recreation Products Industry
Water Rights

Lucy B. Jenkins - Of Counsel -

801-534-7356

ljenkins@joneswaldo.com

Energy, Natural Resources and Environmental Law
Environmental Litigation
Estates and Trusts

Lynn C. Harris - Shareholder -

801-375-9801

lharris@joneswaldo.com

Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group

Marianne G. Sorensen - Of Counsel -

(435) 986-2128

msorensen@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Leasing
Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management
Direct Sales
Nonprofit and Tax-Exempt Organizations
Owners Associations
Retail Development

Mark Broadbent - Associate -

801-534-7369

mbroadbent@joneswaldo.com

Emerging Companies
Executive Compensation and Employee Benefits
General Counsel Services
Life Sciences
Mergers and Acquisitions
Securities
Technology

Mark D. Tolman - Shareholder -

801-534-7232

mtolman@joneswaldo.com

Appellate Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Competitive Issues
Employment and Labor Law
Intellectual Property Litigation

Matthew Muir - Shareholder -

801-534-7483

mmuir@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Litigation
Estates and Trusts
Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility
Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group

Michael Judd - Associate -

801-534-7478

mjudd@joneswaldo.com

Antitrust
Appellate Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Competitive Issues
Employment and Labor Law
Intellectual Property Litigation

Nathan D. Thomas - Shareholder -

801-534-7377

nthomas@joneswaldo.com

Intellectual Property Litigation
Employment and Labor Law
Bankruptcy and Creditors’ Rights
International Law

Paul M. Harman - Chair, Board of Directors -

801-534-7330

pharman@joneswaldo.com

Real Estate Law
Leader, Retail Development Practice Group

Paul R. Smith - Associate -

801-521-3200

psmith@joneswaldo.com

Appellate Litigation
Bankruptcy and Creditors’ Rights
Commercial Litigation
Employment and Labor Law
Intellectual Property
Intellectual Property Litigation
Water Rights

Rob Alston - Shareholder -

801-521-3200

ralston@joneswaldo.com

Emerging Companies
General Counsel Services
Mergers and Acquisitions
Securities
Technology

Ronald S. Poelman - Of Counsel -

801-534-7311

rpoelman@joneswaldo.com

Direct Sales
Emerging Companies
Executive Compensation and Employee Benefits
General Counsel Services
Life Sciences
Mergers and Acquisitions
Securities
Technology

Russell S. Mitchell - Of Counsel -

435-628-1627

rmitchell@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Leasing
Commercial Litigation
Estates and Trusts
Foreclosure and Workout
General Counsel Services
Retail Development

Spencer Topham - Associate -

801-534-7262

stopham@joneswaldo.com

Emerging Companies
Financial Services & Regulatory Compliance
Intellectual Property
Mergers and Acquisitions
Securities

Stephen Clark - Shareholder -

801-534-7437

sclark@joneswaldo.com

Appellate Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Domestic and Family Law
Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group

Taryn Evans - Associate -

801-534-7222

tevans@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Litigation
Domestic and Family Law

Thad Seegmiller - Associate -

435-229-6008

tseegmiller@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Litigation
Construction Law
Domestic and Family Law
Emerging Companies
Employment and Labor Law
Energy, Natural Resources and Environmental Law
Estates and Trusts
General Counsel Services
Water Rights

Timothy B. Anderson - Shareholder -

435-986-2123

tanderson@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management
Competitive Issues
Direct Sales
Emerging Companies
General Counsel Services
Government Incentives for Relocation and Expansion
Healthcare Law
International Law
Resort and Leisure Development
Technology

Travis Marc Wilson - Shareholder -

(801) 534-7207

twilson@joneswaldo.com

Direct Sales
Emerging Companies
Executive Compensation and Employee Benefits
Financial Services & Regulatory Compliance
General Counsel Services
Life Sciences
Mergers and Acquisitions
Securities
Technology

Trevor Vincent - Associate -

801-534-7226

tvincent@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Leasing
Commercial Lending and Banking
Owners Associations
Real Estate Finance
Retail Development

Wm. Shane Topham - Of Counsel -

801-534-7254

wtopham@joneswaldo.com

Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management
Government Incentives for Relocation and Expansion
Mergers and Acquisitions
Real Estate Finance

SALT LAKE

170 S. Main St
Suite 1500
801-521-3200

PROVO

3325 North University Ave
Suite 200
801-375-9801

PARK CITY

1441 West Ute
Suite 330
435-200-0085

LEHI

3451 N Triumph
Suite 206
801-407-6522

ST. GEORGE

301 N 200 E
Suite 3-A
435-628-1627

CHICAGO

105 W. Adams
Suite 2800
312-244-9716