print version

Jones Waldo Attorneys Included in Utah Business 2016 Utah Legal Elite™


Jones Waldo proudly announces that 24 of the firm’s attorneys have been selected by their peers as Utah Business magazine’s 2016 Utah Legal Elite™. Members of the Utah Bar were invited to participate by submitting a ballot of Utah attorneys they hold in the highest regard–attorneys they have observed firsthand and would recommend to others. 

The attorneys recognized as Utah Business magazine’s 2016 Utah Legal Elite™ are:

Timothy B. Anderson

Tom Berggren 

J. Angus Edwards       

Lewis C. Francis         

Jeffrey D. Gooch        

Paul M. Harman

Timothy C. Houpt      

Lucy B. Jenkins          

Rick L. Knuth

Eric P. Lee     

Kyle V. Leishman       

Craig R. Mariger         

Adam T. Mow

Jesse Oakeson

Michael O'Brien         

Richard L. Petersen    

Susan B. Peterson       

George W. Pratt         

Brady L. Rasmussen   

Jacob Redd     

Keven M. Rowe

Timothy B. Smith       

Glen D. Watkins        

Randon Wilson