Dependable contributors

to the legal profession.

Jones Waldo attorneys provide experienced legal counsel on a wide range of practice areas with specialized expertise, deep business and industry knowledge, and a commitment to integrity and excellence in all aspects of our business.

Rob Alston Jones Waldo Shareholder and Attorney

Rob Alston

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Rob Alston Jones Waldo Shareholder and Attorney

Rob Alston

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-521-3200
Email: ralston@joneswaldo.com
Department: Business
Practice Areas: Emerging Companies General Counsel Services Mergers and Acquisitions Securities Technology
Genial Ashcraft Jones Waldo Attorney

Geniel Ashcraft

Attorney

View Profile

 
Genial Ashcraft Jones Waldo Attorney

Geniel Ashcraft

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-534-7388
Email: gashcraft@joneswaldo.com
Department: Business Law
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Business Planning, Probate and Trust Administration
Janelle Bauer Jones Waldo Attorney

Janelle Eurick Bauer

Attorney

View Profile

 
Janelle Bauer Jones Waldo Attorney

Janelle Eurick Bauer

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-534-7299
Email: jbauer@joneswaldo.com
Department: Real Estate, Business, Litigation
Practice Areas: Administrative Advocacy, Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Eminent Domain, Energy Natural Resources and Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation, Litigation and Advocacy for Land Use and Environmental Law, Owners Associations, Water Rights
Tom Berggren Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Tom Berggren

Of Counsel

View Profile

 
Tom Berggren Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Tom Berggren

Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 801-534-7449
Email: tberggren@joneswaldo.com
Department: Real Estate
Practice Areas: Commercial Lending and Banking, Commercial Property Acquisition, Development and Management, Government Incentives for Relocation and Expansion, Real Estate Finance, Resort and Leisure Development
Adam Bondy Jones Waldo Associate

Adam Bondy

Associate

View Profile

 
Adam Bondy Jones Waldo Associate

Adam Bondy

Position: Associate
Phone: 801-534-7313
Email: abondy@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation
Jared C. Bowman Jones Waldo Attorney

Jared C. Bowman

Attorney

View Profile

 
Jared C. Bowman Jones Waldo Attorney

Jared C. Bowman

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-534-7476
Email: jbowman@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation, Real Estate, Business
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Real Estate Law, Business Governance Law, Criminal Law, DUI, Landlord/Tenant Law, Aviation Law, Appellate Litigation
Camille W. Buhman Jones Waldo Attorney

Camille W. Buhman

Attorney

View Profile

 
Camille W. Buhman Jones Waldo Attorney

Camille W. Buhman

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-407-6539
Email: cbuhman@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law, Telecommunications Law, Municipal Law
Jed K. Burton Jones Waldo Shareholder

Jed K. Burton

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Jed K. Burton Jones Waldo Shareholder

Jed K. Burton

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7319
Email: jburton@joneswaldo.com
Department: Real Estate
Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate and Finance
Liz Butler Jones Waldo Shareholder

Liz Butler

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Liz Butler Jones Waldo Shareholder

Liz Butler

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7220
Email: lbutler@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Competitive Issues, Energy, Natural Resources & Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation, Franchise Law, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation & Advocacy for Land Use & Environmental Law, Outdoor Sports & Recreation Products Industry

Stephanie Chipley

Associate

View Profile

 

Stephanie Chipley

Position: Associate
Phone: 801-534-7285
Email: schipley@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Domestic and Family Law
Colby Clark Jones Waldo Attorney

Colby Clark

Attorney

View Profile

 
Colby Clark Jones Waldo Attorney

Colby Clark

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-534-7414
Email: cclark@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Need Content
Stephen Clark Jones Waldo Shareholder

Stephen Clark

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Stephen Clark Jones Waldo Shareholder

Stephen Clark

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7437
Email: sclark@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law, Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group