Dependable contributors

to the legal profession.

Jones Waldo attorneys provide experienced legal counsel on a wide range of practice areas with specialized expertise, deep business and industry knowledge, and a commitment to integrity and excellence in all aspects of our business.

Camille W. Buhman Jones Waldo Attorney

Camille W. Buhman

Attorney

View Profile

 
Camille W. Buhman Jones Waldo Attorney

Camille W. Buhman

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-407-6539
Email: cbuhman@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law, Telecommunications Law, Municipal Law

Stephanie Chipley

Associate

View Profile

 

Stephanie Chipley

Position: Associate
Phone: 801-534-7285
Email: schipley@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Domestic and Family Law
Stephen Clark Jones Waldo Shareholder

Stephen Clark

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Stephen Clark Jones Waldo Shareholder

Stephen Clark

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7437
Email: sclark@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law, Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group
Brennan J. Curtis Jones Waldo Associate

Brennan J. Curtis

Associate

View Profile

 
Brennan J. Curtis Jones Waldo Associate

Brennan J. Curtis

Position: Associate
Phone: 801-534-7230
Email: bcurtis@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Bankruptcy and Creditors’ Rights, Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Domestic and Family Law, Employment and Labor Law
Taryn Nicolaides Evans Jones Waldo Shareholder

Taryn Nicolaides Evans

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Taryn Nicolaides Evans Jones Waldo Shareholder

Taryn Nicolaides Evans

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7222
Email: tevans@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law
Kenneth A. Okazaki Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Kenneth A. Okazaki

Of Counsel

View Profile

 
Kenneth A. Okazaki Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Kenneth A. Okazaki

Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 801-521-3200
Email: kokazaki@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation, Business
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law, General Counsel Services, Intellectual Property Litigation, Mergers and Acquisitions