Dependable contributors

to the legal profession.

Jones Waldo attorneys provide experienced legal counsel on a wide range of practice areas with specialized expertise, deep business and industry knowledge, and a commitment to integrity and excellence in all aspects of our business.

Camille W. Buhman Jones Waldo Attorney

Camille W. Buhman

Attorney

View Profile

 
Camille W. Buhman Jones Waldo Attorney

Camille W. Buhman

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-407-6539
Email: cbuhman@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law, Telecommunications Law, Municipal Law
Stephen Clark Jones Waldo Shareholder

Stephen Clark

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Stephen Clark Jones Waldo Shareholder

Stephen Clark

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7437
Email: sclark@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law, Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group
Angus Edwards Jones Waldo Shareholder

Angus Edwards

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Angus Edwards Jones Waldo Shareholder

Angus Edwards

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7465
Email: aedwards@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Employment and Labor Law, Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group
Jeffrey D. Gooch Jones Waldo Shareholder

Jeffrey D. Gooch

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Jeffrey D. Gooch Jones Waldo Shareholder

Jeffrey D. Gooch

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7317
Email: jgooch@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group
Lynn C. Harris Jones Waldo Shareholder

Lynn C. Harris

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Lynn C. Harris Jones Waldo Shareholder

Lynn C. Harris

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-375-9801
Email: lharris@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group
Matthew Muir Jones Waldo Shareholder

Matthew Muir

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Matthew Muir Jones Waldo Shareholder

Matthew Muir

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7483
Email: mmuir@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Estates and Trusts, Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility, Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group
Brady L. Rasmussen Jones Waldo Shareholder

Brady L. Rasmussen

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Brady L. Rasmussen Jones Waldo Shareholder

Brady L. Rasmussen

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7236
Email: brasmussen@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group, Commercial Litigation
Kevin K. Robson Jones Waldo Attorney

Kevin K. Robson

Attorney

View Profile

 
Kevin K. Robson Jones Waldo Attorney

Kevin K. Robson

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-534-7241
Email: krobson@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Plaintiff Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Group