Dependable contributors

to the legal profession.

Jones Waldo attorneys provide experienced legal counsel on a wide range of practice areas with specialized expertise, deep business and industry knowledge, and a commitment to integrity and excellence in all aspects of our business.

Genial Ashcraft Jones Waldo Attorney

Geniel Ashcraft

Attorney

View Profile

 
Genial Ashcraft Jones Waldo Attorney

Geniel Ashcraft

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-534-7388
Email: gashcraft@joneswaldo.com
Department: Business Law
Practice Areas: Estate Planning, Business Planning, Probate and Trust Administration
Ronny L Cutshall Jones Waldo OfCounsel

Ronny L. Cutshall

Of Counsel

View Profile

 
Ronny L Cutshall Jones Waldo OfCounsel

Ronny L. Cutshall

Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 801-521-3200
Email: rcutshall@joneswaldo.com
Department: Business
Practice Areas: Estates and Trusts, Tax
Lucy B. Jenkins Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Lucy B. Jenkins

Of Counsel

View Profile

 
Lucy B. Jenkins Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Lucy B. Jenkins

Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 801-534-7356
Email: ljenkins@joneswaldo.com
Department: Real Estate
Practice Areas: Energy, Natural Resources and Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation, Estates and Trusts
Marianne Ludlow Jones Waldo Attorney

Marianne Ludlow

Attorney

View Profile

 
Marianne Ludlow Jones Waldo Attorney

Marianne Ludlow

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-407-6534
Email: mludlow@joneswaldo.com
Department: Business
Practice Areas: Estates and Trusts, Tax
Matthew L. Mitton Jones Waldo Shareholder

Matthew L. Mitton

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Matthew L. Mitton Jones Waldo Shareholder

Matthew L. Mitton

Position: Shareholder
Phone: (801) 534-7434
Email: mmitton@joneswaldo.com
Department: Business
Practice Areas: Estates and Trusts
Russell S. Mitchell Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Russell S. Mitchell

Attorney

View Profile

 
Russell S. Mitchell Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Russell S. Mitchell

Position: Attorney
Phone: 801-534-7242
Email: rmitchell@joneswaldo.com
Department: Business, Litigation, Real Estate
Practice Areas: Appellate litigation, Commercial litigation, Contested Estate and Trust administration, Estate Planning, Landlord/Tenant disputes and evictions, Land use and zoning, Leasing, Mediation, Real Estate – boundary disputes, easements, buy/sell – litigation