Dependable contributors

to the legal profession.

Jones Waldo attorneys provide experienced legal counsel on a wide range of practice areas with specialized expertise, deep business and industry knowledge, and a commitment to integrity and excellence in all aspects of our business.

Adam Bondy Jones Waldo Associate

Adam Bondy

Associate

View Profile

 
Adam Bondy Jones Waldo Associate

Adam Bondy

Position: Associate
Phone: 801-534-7313
Email: abondy@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation
Liz Butler Jones Waldo Shareholder

Liz Butler

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Liz Butler Jones Waldo Shareholder

Liz Butler

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7220
Email: lbutler@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Competitive Issues, Energy, Natural Resources & Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation, Franchise Law, Intellectual Property Litigation, Litigation & Advocacy for Land Use & Environmental Law, Outdoor Sports & Recreation Products Industry
Lewis Francis Jones Waldo Shareholder

Lewis Francis

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Lewis Francis Jones Waldo Shareholder

Lewis Francis

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7244
Email: lfrancis@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Franchise Law, Immigration, Intellectual Property Litigation
Christopher B Hadley Jones Waldo Shareholder

Christopher B. Hadley

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Christopher B Hadley Jones Waldo Shareholder

Christopher B. Hadley

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 435-200-0087
Email: chadley@joneswaldo.com
Department: Real Estate, Litigation, Business
Practice Areas: Emerging Companies, General Counsel Services, Intellectual Property
Timothy C. Houpt Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Timothy C. Houpt

Of Counsel

View Profile

 
Timothy C. Houpt Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Timothy C. Houpt

Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 801-534-7250
Email: thoupt@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Arbitration and Mediation, Commercial Litigation, Environmental Litigation, Franchise Law, Healthcare Law, Intellectual Property Litigation
Michael Judd Jones Waldo Shareholder

Michael Judd

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Michael Judd Jones Waldo Shareholder

Michael Judd

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7478
Email: mjudd@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Antitrust, Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Competitive Issues, Employment and Labor Law, Intellectual Property Litigation
Kenneth A. Okazaki Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Kenneth A. Okazaki

Of Counsel

View Profile

 
Kenneth A. Okazaki Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Kenneth A. Okazaki

Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 801-521-3200
Email: kokazaki@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation, Business
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Domestic and Family Law, General Counsel Services, Intellectual Property Litigation, Mergers and Acquisitions
Paul R. Smith Jones Waldo Shareholder

Paul R. Smith

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Paul R. Smith Jones Waldo Shareholder

Paul R. Smith

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-521-3200
Email: psmith@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Bankruptcy and Creditors’ Rights, Commercial Litigation, Employment and Labor Law, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Water Rights
Timothy B. Smith Jones Waldo Shareholder

Timothy B. Smith

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Timothy B. Smith Jones Waldo Shareholder

Timothy B. Smith

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7293
Email: tsmith@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Direct Sales Intellectual Property Litigation
Nathan D Thomas Jones Waldo Chairman

Nathan D. Thomas

President

View Profile

 
Nathan D Thomas Jones Waldo Chairman

Nathan D. Thomas

Position: President
Phone: 801-534-7377
Email: nthomas@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Employment and Labor Law, Bankruptcy and Creditors’ Rights, International Law
Mark D. Tolman Jones Waldo Shareholder

Mark D. Tolman

Shareholder

View Profile

 
Mark D. Tolman Jones Waldo Shareholder

Mark D. Tolman

Position: Shareholder
Phone: 801-534-7232
Email: mtolman@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation
Practice Areas: Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Competitive Issues, Employment and Labor Law, Intellectual Property Litigation
Brent T. Winder Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Brent T. Winder

Of Counsel

View Profile

 
Brent T. Winder Jones Waldo Of Counsel

Brent T. Winder

Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 801-534-7426
Email: bwinder@joneswaldo.com
Department: Litigation, Business
Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Intellectual Property Litigation