COVID-19Resource Hub

To All Our Friends and Clients:

To All Our Friends and Clients:

Joseph L. Rawlins founded a small legal practice in Salt Lake City in 1875 that evolved into the firm that is now known as Jones Waldo.  Not only was Mr. Rawlins an esteemed lawyer, he served as a delegate from the Utah Territory to the U.S. Congress and introduced the resolution that led to statehood in 1896.  Ever since Mr. Rawlins opened his law office, our firm, in all its iterations, has been dedicated to our state and our community. We have served the people and businesses of Utah through many hard times, offering counseling, legal services, and general advice on a wide range of issues. We continue that tradition today.

Like all of you, our business is impacted by the constantly evolving COVID-19 situation.  We worry about the health and safety of our families, friends, co-workers, and clients.  Despite this, we are also doing what we have always done – helping those around us navigate uncertainty.

Our team of lawyers is steeped in the tradition of Joseph Rawlins and those many that have followed him over the past 145 years.  We are focused on assisting those in our community – both local and abroad – with the tough economic and legal challenges with which we are now presented. We are monitoring both health and legal developments as they emerge. We are abreast of tools that are available to help both individuals and businesses emerge from this time with as little disruption as possible.  Our team has created an evolving and developing resource to keep you informed and to help you identify potential solutions.

We are standing by to counsel and advise. Whether you need legal advice, help navigating the developing legal framework surrounding COVID-19 assistance, or simply someone with whom to commiserate regarding the challenges you and your business face, we are here as we have always been.  Please do not hesitate to contact us.

All our best to you and yours as we face these times together.

The Jones Waldo Executive Committee

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180612_NathanThomas_4718-640x960.jpg

Nathan D. Thomas

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180612_Keven Rowe_1848-640x957.jpg

Keven Rowe

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180614_Daniel Daines_2027-640x960.jpg

Daniel S. Daines

Jones Waldo COVID-19 Response Team

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180614_Daniel Daines_2027-640x960.jpg
Dan Daines
Corporate

ddaines@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7260

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/mark-640x960.jpg
Mark Tolman
Employment/FFCRA

mtolman@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7232

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180612_LewisFrancis_5452-640x960.jpg
Lewis Francis
Immigration

lfrancis@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7244

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180614_Janelle Bauer_0434-640x960.jpg
Janelle Bauer
Food & Beverage

jbauer@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7299

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/20180612_Blake Terry_2144-640x958.jpg
Blake Terry
Landlord/Tenant

bterry@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7231

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180612_MikeOBrien_4347-640x960.jpg
Mike O’Brien
Employee Relations

mobrien@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7231

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/JonesWaldo_JeffShields_091-2-640x960.jpg
Jeff Shields
Bankruptcy/Creditors Rights

jshields@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7278

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180612_Craig-Mariger_2023.jpg
Craig Mariger
Construction

cmariger@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-521-3200

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/BradLiddell_174-640x960.jpg
Brad Liddell
Construction

bliddell@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7379

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/Geoff_054-640x960.jpg
Geoff Gunnerson
Tax

ggunnerson@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-407-6541

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180612_Bruce Babcock_1945.jpg
Bruce Babcock
Tax

bbabcock@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7246

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/JonesWaldo_MatthewMitton_115-2-640x960.jpg
Matt Mitton
Estate Planning

mmitton@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7245

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/Marianne_043-640x960.jpg
Marianne Ludlow
Estate Planning

mludlow@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-407-6534

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180614_Kyle Leishman_0701-640x960.jpg
Kyle Leishman
Real Estate

kleishman@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7332

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/20190401_JedBurton_14245-2-640x960.jpg
Jed Burton
Real Estate

jburton@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7319

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/20180614_Spencer Topham_1459-640x960.jpg
Spencer Topham
Corporate/SBA

stophman@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-534-7362

https://www.joneswaldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/CamilleBuhman_038-640x960.jpg
Camille Buhman
Family Law

cbuhman@joneswaldo.wpengine.com
801-407-6539

Media Inquires

Kelsey Koziar

Director of Business Development and Marketing

801.534.7340
kkoziar@joneswaldo.wpengine.com

© JONES WALDO HOLBROOK & MCDONOUGH, PC 2018 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.